Pi Beta Phi
At Quinnipiac University
Chapter Leadership

Meet our 2018 Executive Council

Chapter President: Madison Fraitag​​​​​​​

Hometown: Yonkers, New York
Major: Film, Television, and Media
Madison.Fratag@quinnipiac.edu

Vice President of Member Development: Carly Bonanno​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Hometown: Methuen, Massachusetts
Major: Occupational Therapy
Carly.Bonanno@quinnipiac.edu

 Vice President of Fraternity Development: Reilly Zajac​​​​​​​

Hometown: Ithaca, New York
Major: Physical Therapy
Minor: Spanish
Reilly.Zajac@quinnipiac.edu

​​​​​​​Vice President of Finance: Nicole Walker

Hometown: Ridgewood, New Jersey
Major: Occupational Therapy
Nicole.Walker2@quinnipiac.edu

Vice President of Membership: Julia Morse​​​​​​​

Hometown: Floral Park, New York
Major: Elementary Education & English
Julia.Morse@quinnipiac.edu

Vice President of Communications: Rachel Harris​​​​​​​

Hometown: Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Major: Physical Therapy
Minor: Psychology
Rachel.Harris2@quinnipiac.edu

Vice President of Philanthropy: Elizabeth Freeman​​​​​​​

Hometown: Merrimac, Massachusetts
Major: Physical Therapy
Elizabeth.Freeman@quinnipiac.edu

Vice President of Administration: Kassie Mendes​​​​​​​

Hometown: Danbury, Connecticut
Major: Psychology
Minor: Sociology
Kassandra.Mendes@quinnipiac.edu

Vice President of Event Planning: Cassidy Spencer​​​​​​​

Hometown: Warren, Connecticut
Major: Occupational Therapy
Cassidy.Spencer@quinnipiac.edu